Summer Sun & Fun at Splash

Cool off this summer with Splash savings!

Splash into summer with amazing deals on car washes, detailing, and more!

Splash has more ways for you to save than ever before. With all these savings, your car will be cleaner than ever without breaking the bank!

  1. Sign up for Loyalty Rewards to earn Splash points towards amazing discounts. For this summer only, you will automatically be entered to win FREE CAR WASHES for a year AND earn half your points on us towards your first reward just by signing up today!
  2. Ask your cashier for a Summer Sun and Fun Card. Get 3 car washes this summer and receive $25 off a Five Star Detail. Loyalty Rewards members will receive $50 off. Unlimited members will receive $75 off.

Make sure to visit your favorite Splash locations during their Customer Appreciation Events all summer long for even more savings and fun!

Ask a cashier at any of our 19 locations for details on these summer offers.

Customer Appreciation Events Schedule:

Saturday, June 29 & Sunday, June 30
Cheshire
Hamden
New Haven
West Haven

Saturday, July 6 & Sunday, July 7
Cos Cob
Greenwich

Saturday, July 13 & Sunday, July 14
White Plains Central
White Plains Kensico

Saturday, July 20 & Sunday, July 21
Bridgeport
Fairfield

Saturday, July 27 & Sunday, July 28
Cromwell

Saturday, August 3 & Sunday, August 4
Bedford Hills
Brewster

Saturday, August 10 & Sunday, August 11
Norwalk
Wilton

Saturday, August 17 & Sunday, August 18
Darien
Stamford

Saturday, August 24 & Sunday, August 25
Shelton
Southbury

$2 OFF
Car Wash
FREE
5 Star Detail
$3 OFF
Car Wash
FREE
Express Detail
$5 OFF
Car Wash
FREE
Car Wash
FREE
Works Upgrade
$10
Oil Change
$5 OFF
Express Detail
FREE
Carpet Shampoo
FREE
Tire Shine
FREE
Oil Change
Everyone is a winner at Splash!
Here's your chance to win a prize on us! (One spin per customer)
Spin to win one of these amazing deals:
  • $2 OFF Car Wash
  • FREE 5 Star Detail
  • $3 OFF Car Wash
  • FREE Express Detail
  • $5 OFF Car Wash
  • FREE Car Wash
  • FREE Works Upgrade
  • $10 Oil Change
  • $5 OFF Express Detail
  • FREE Carpet Shampoo
  • FREE Tire Shine
  • FREE Oil Change